“Más Batman y menos “My tailor is rich””

26 Aug

foreign-language-pictureWe all know that learning a second language is not such an easy thing. For that reason, teaching it must be something very practical and not that theoretical. Today, I’ve read this article by Camen Posadas that I really enjoyed and it is quite related to my master dissertation. Just with some effort, we can create an entertaining lesson in which students will find out the way to a better communication and feeling attracted to the new language.

Have a look at it. It’s a good suggestion for a Sunday morning and a thought-provoking article now that the next academic course is coming.

One Response to ““Más Batman y menos “My tailor is rich”””

  1. Read the Full Piece of writing 18 de April de 2013 at 5:12 am #

    Good blog! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written.
    I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made.
    I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

Leave a comment

ilovemuffins blog

a little bit of linguistics, curiosities and other stuff...

Ingrid

a little bit of linguistics, curiosities and other stuff...

cardamomo

a little bit of linguistics, curiosities and other stuff...